Calendar & Term Dates

It is important to us that you have as much information as possible about what’s happening in school. This calendar has all school dates so you can plan ahead. You can download an electronic copy of dates here – Yearly Dates Overview.

Term Dates – Term Dates

Back to school – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Half term Holiday starts – Friday 25th October 2019 

Back to school – Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Holiday starts – Friday 20th December 2019

Back to school – Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Half term Holiday starts – Friday 14th February 2020

Back to school – Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holiday starts – Friday 3rd April 2020

Back to school – Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Half term Holiday starts – Thursday 21st May 2020

Back to school – Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer holidays Holiday starts – Friday 17th July 2020 

INSET DAYS School Closed to Pupils 

Monday 2nd September 2019 

Thursday 7th May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020